Video introducion

I will have subtitles as soon as possible.

This is my first attempt at making a video for the world in a language other than my mother tongue. First of all I wrote what I wanted to say in english, then I translated it the best I could on my own. I used google translate a bit, but mostly I used google searching and a dictionary app for my ipod touch.

Finally once I did my best translation I could, I sent it to Lang-8.com and had a native correct it for me. I was impressed that there wasn’t alot of corrections. Then I recorded it and uploaded it to Youtube.

There you go. Hopefully I will be making some more as my language ability increases.

Leave a comment

Filed under Opinions

What do you think? Please comment below.

