Want to learn Spanish? Then be flexible

I already learned thai as a Missionary for my church. Now I am learning spanish in an unconventional method. I will go into specifics in a bit, but i want to mention that i am taking baby steps. Fluentin3months.com shows that you should change just one thing in your life. You may get excited to do more, but after a week you’ll lose momentum and probably quit it all. But if you change just one thing you are more likely to keep it up when times get hard. Well i cant help my self i am doing a couple of things, but my rule is i only hold myself accountable for one thing. For example, today i couldnt do the things i wanted and only did two. Thats still over achieving! The point is be flexible in reaching your goal

Leave a comment

Filed under Ways to learn

What do you think? Please comment below.

