New video

I am getting ready to make a new video to show my progress. This is will take a few days because I am going to do this video improve.  The first video had no improvisation at all.  I pre wrote in English what I wanted to say and then translated it with the help of Lang-8.com.   This time there will be no preplanning on what I am going to say.

Once I am done, I am going to write a transcript of what I said exactly in Spanish and a corrected version that I have corrected by Lang-8.com.  Of course I will be putting the English translation on as well.

Anyway wish me luck!

2 Comments

Filed under Progress

2 responses to “New video

  1. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and may come back from now on. I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice afternoon!

    • jarvis1000

      I hope you do. I enjoy writing about this experience I am having. This is keeping me challenged and I hope that it motivates others as well.

What do you think? Please comment below.

