Spanish Friday

Actually it’s Saturday in New Zealand, but I thought I would start doing Spanish Friday based on when it is Friday for most of my readers, so here I go:

Voy hacer muchos errores, pero no es importa para mi. Solo quiero practicar Español. Me gusta mucho tener hijos. he encontrado una manera para practicar espanol. Mis hijos siempre miran programas para ninos y no puedo ver las programas que me gusta, pero recientemente, he empezado traducir las programas que mis hijos miran. No es facil, pero es divertido.

(I am going to make many mistakes, but it is no big deal to me. I just want to practice Spanish. I like having children alot. I have found a way to practice spanish. My children always watch children’s programs and I’m not able to see the programs that I like, but recently, I started translating the programs that my children watch. It is not easy, but it is fun.)

I hope you enjoyed Spanish Friday

3 Comments

Filed under spanish

3 responses to “Spanish Friday

  1. ¡Excelente idea! Tienes toda la razón – a veces hay que encontrar una manera de hacer lo aburrido de tener niños (que realmente es muy poco) más interesante o estimulante. Me parece que has encontrado una manera excelente de aumentar el vocabulario, practicar la gramática y a la vez estar con tus hijos. Y si les comentas lo más báscio, seguramente aprenderán algo también.

  2. hola me llamo fabricio soy de argentina yo aprendo ingles te dejo mi skype fabricio-europe asi practicamos mi web http://www.Fabricioworld.com.ar bye

What do you think? Please comment below.

