Proyecto nuevo

Here is my Spanish Friday post for this week.  Enjoy.

Tengo un proyecto nuevo. No quiero hablar mucho de eso, pero puedo decir qué es sobre una idioma que no es español. Por supuesto voy a seguir a aprender español. Me encanta español tanto que no puedo parar aprenderla. Sin embargo, Este proyecto me emociona. Espero que puedo decir más muy pronto.

(I have a new project. I’m not going to talk much about it, but I can say that it is on a language other than Spanish. Of course I will continue to learn Spanish. I love Spanish so much that I won’t be able to stop learning it. However, this project excites me. I hope I can say more soon.)

4 Comments

Filed under Opinions, spanish

4 responses to “Proyecto nuevo

  1. ¡Buena suerte con el proyecto nuevo! ¿Hace cuanto tiempo empezaste a aprender el español? Eres muy valiente para escribir aquí mientras aprendes. ¡que te pases bien!

  2. Ok, Jarvis!. Congratulations. I like a lot that you are writing in Spanish!. I write you the correct post

    Tengo un proyecto nuevo. No quiero hablar mucho de eso, pero puedo decir qué es sobre una idioma que no es español. Por supuesto voy a seguir APRENDIENDO español. Me encanta EL español tanto que no puedo parar DE aprender. Sin embargo, Este proyecto me emociona. Espero que PRONTO OS PUEDA DECIR MAS

    If you have time, i´m very grateful if you visit my new blog and tell me some of my mistakes. http://www.takecourageandjustdoit.wordpress.com. As you can see, it´s not so nice as yours but It´s the beginning. Be luck with Thai. By the wy, have you receipt my mail?

What do you think? Please comment below.

