Spanish Friday and Changes

First of all here is the newest Spanish Friday Video:

Sorry, I don’t yet know how to put in subtitles, but I will learn eventually.  In case you didn’t understand, I am combining my blogs.  It was getting too Difficult to do two blogs.  Plus I realized that those who read my Spanish blog may be interested in my Thai things as well. For now I have imported all the posts from my Spanish blog to this blog and I will slowely phase in the important things from that one as well.

In case you are interested, here are some highlights of posts I like;

Me speaking Thai

One of my favorite Rock Groups from Thailand Silly fools

A story about My Thai Friend

I know it wasn’t that long ago I announced it, but I can admit when I was wrong.  The project is still going, but I realized that I don’t have to seperate it from my other projects.  There you go I hope you Enjoy!

10 Comments

Filed under Progress, spanish

10 responses to “Spanish Friday and Changes

  1. ¡Tienes muy buena pronunciación para alguien que está aprendiendo! Buen uso de expresiones idiomáticas, como “de vez en cuando”, también. Me parece mucho mejor tener sólo un blog. 🙂

  2. Julio

    Felicidades, hablas muy bien el español, solo una cosa, en el video al inicio dices “una video” y lo correcto es “un video”, quizas ya lo habias notado.¡Saludos y felicidades!

    • Gracias por ayudarme con el español. Espero que puedo hablar español mejor pronto

      • Julio

        De nada es un placer ayudar. Ahora correcciones a tu respuesta, algo que si esta mal completamente es el uso de “que puedo” lo correcto seria “poder”, y algo que no esta mal pero se escucha extraño para los hispanohablantes al menos en México es unir “mejor” y “pronto” asi que te propongo las siguientes opciones a tu respuesta.

        1.- Espero pronto poder hablar español mejor
        2.- Espero poder hablar un mejor español pronto.

        La union de mejor y pronto es correcta, pero inusual y se escucha extraño. Espero te sirvan mis consejos y saludos desde México.

      • Gracias otra vez me sirvan mucho tus consejos! Me gusta ayudo de cualquier parte que puedo encontrarlo

  3. Impressive that you speak Thai and Spanish. I speak a few words in Spanish having Spain as one of the colonizers of my country of birth. They are so limited though. Have a great day and thanks.

    • Thai I can speak, Spanish is still a work in progress. I knew someone from the philipines that spoke cebuano. He told me that half the language was Spanish or at least had a spanish influence. They even count in Spanish from after 12 or 15. Thanks for the comment!

  4. Great job! Good pronunciation. You seemed very calm.

    Let’s see, one mistake I noticed was this:

    –Estoy grabiendo– the verb is grabar, so it should be estoy grabando

    Keep up the good work🙂

What do you think? Please comment below.

