Spanish Friday 2nd week back in Utah

Its my second week back and I have access to a proper computer now, so here is my Spanish Friday post/video for this week. I had to re-record this video 5 times, because my 5 year old daughter came in several times to remind me that she is mad that she doesn’t get go to school here in Utah (School year starts in February in New Zealand and so she had started Year zero there) Anyway after many takes, here is the very imperfect final product:

Leave a comment

Filed under spanish, Spanish Friday

What do you think? Please comment below.

