Spanish video with mi familia plus outtakes from my kids

Tonight my family was sitting around our new table that was given to us and we were talking.  Somehow the family started talking about my blog and my video posts I often do in Spanish and in Thai.  The kids decided to inform my wife how they walked in on me doing a video for Thai Mondays and how I made a funny face trying to get them to get out.  One thing led to another and next thing you know we were making a Spanish video about my family.  The kids also made their own interview show wich I am happy to post on this page as well.  Enjoy;

Outtakes

Leave a comment

Filed under Parenting, Progress, spanish, Spanish Friday

What do you think? Please comment below.

