วันจันทร์ภาษาไทย – Thai Monday

นี้เป็นครั้งแรกที่ผมทำโพสต์ของวันจันทร์ภาษาไทยตั้งแต่ผมรวมทั้งสองบล็อกเป็นหนึ่ง ดังนั้นผมจึงคิดว่าฉันจะใช้เวลานี้เพื่ออธิบายว่า โพสต์ของวันจันทร์และวันศุกร์จะเป็นอย่างไรจากนี้ไป ผมทำวิดีโอมากเกินไป มันยากที่จะให้ทัน ฉันยังต้องฝึกการเขียนมากขึ้น ดังนั้นผมจึงจะทำวิดีโอหเดียวต่อสัปดาห์เป็นภาษาไทยและสัปดาห์อื่น ๆ ในภาษาสเปน ฉันยังจะสลับระหว่างการพูดโดยไม่ได้เตรียมไว้และการพูดที่เตรียมไว้เพื่อให้ความหลากหลายในวิดีโอของผม เมื่อสัปดาห์ที่ผ่านมาไม่ได้ทำวิดีโอแล้วฉันจะได้ฝึกการเขียนและจัดให้มีการแปลภาษาอังกฤษเป็นอย่างดี แค่นั้น ขอบคุณสำหรับการอ่านและขอให้มีสนุกกับโพสต์ของผม

This is the first Thai Monday post since I combined the two blogs into one.  So I thought I would use this time to explain how my Monday and Friday posts will work from now on.  I make way too many videos.  It is hard to keep up.  I also need to practice writing more.  Therefore I will only make one video per week, one week in Thai and the other week in Spanish.  I will also switch between speaking off the cuff and speaking prepared presentations to give variety to my videos.  Then on the weeks I don’t make a video, then I will practice writing and provide the English Translation as well.  Thats it.  Thanks for reading and enjoy the language posts.

Leave a comment

Filed under Thai, Thai Monday

What do you think? Please comment below.

