Thai Monday – Volunteer

Here is my Thai Monday Post.  Today I am speaking all about volunteering.  I put the words down for a few the most interesting words in my little 3 minute video.  For your reference I have put them down below the video as well.  Enjoy:

  • อาสาสมัคร – Volunteer
  • ทำบุญ – To make merit
  • องค์การ – An organization
  • โดยตนเอง – by yourself

Leave a comment

Filed under Thai, Thai Monday

What do you think? Please comment below.

