Guest Post at Eurolinguiste

A few weeks ago I had a guest post by Shannon from Eurolinguiste on sociolinguistics.  Shannon had also asked me to guest post on her blog as well.  I am always honored when someone asks me to write on their blog.  This is the second blog I have ever wrote a guest post for and I enjoyed every moment of it.

So today, I ask that you go over to Shannon’s blog and read my post.  While you are there, go ahead and check out all the other great posts that Shannon writes.  Her Blog is worth the follow.

2 Comments

Filed under Opinions

2 responses to “Guest Post at Eurolinguiste

  1. Thanks – it was an honour to have you as a guest blogger!

What do you think? Please comment below.

